Loading...

May L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    10/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Simple a good mother of my child loving daugther.

Hi good day madam/sir,My name is May Leonardo I'm married I have 1child a 7 years old girl.im college level (2 years undergraduate of BSCommerce & 6mos.vocational course a massage thherapist). I have work experience as domestic helper and caregiver in Philippines almost 10years in service in different employer.now I'm here in Singapore as domestic helper.I'm going to finished year.next year.my duties are cleaning the house,washing & ironing clothes ,gardening ,car washing,some groceries cooking simple western foods,chinese foods vegetarian foods.taking care the new born & children, taking care the elderly &also pets if they have.ma'am sir I'm honest hard-working,responsible trusthworthy & a loving mother.I hope you choose me as your house helper.i will do all the best that i can to serve your family.hope you consider my application thank you see in you hongkong. Thank you. Can you contact me **** ****hank you.

Tasks that May can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided