Loading...

LUCILA is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lucila S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 51 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    15/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Lucila
This profile is no longer available.

Simple and happy being me

Hello,
I've been working here in HK for 13yrs. My 1st and 2nd employer I'm looking after new born baby and my current employer I'm looking 5yo now his Goin to 10yo
When the Baby sleeping I do the household task but in marketing I need to bring them, the most important for me is the safety of my ward .
I looked after a dog too, take them out in the morning and evening, I also take a bath for the dog , I can bring along my ward in my day off , I can cooked simple dishes n I'm willing to learn a new dishes .
Looking forward ?
God bless

Tasks that Lucila can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided