Loading...

lhiberty is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lhiberty D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Lhiberty
This profile is no longer available.

simple and happy person

im from philippines simple and happy person can follow instruction..can learn more..i have 2kids they takecare my partner where not yet merried..because i want to know him better..i already two 2years here in hk i takecre 2 kids all boys..5years old and going to 2 years old..i also takecre the newborn tell going 2years old..i know how to cook little bit but if you teach me im willing to learn so that i can learn more..i cook sometimes..they treat me good and i serve them good..and i love kids and happy family

Tasks that Lhiberty can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided