Loading...

Esther is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Esther T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/02/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Esther
This profile is no longer available.

Simple,hard working,patience is the key to success

Hi to employers!
My name is Esther 42 years old and have 2 sons aged 17 and 9 years old,probably i will be finished my contract 10 months from now,i posted earlier because my current employer had informed me that they were not renew me for the 3rd time because parents will be coming to join them and not hire a helper anymore..they have 2 kids and 1 small dog.my daily job..cooking/cleaning/laundery/ironing/tutor/and all around job with the help of my maam (stay_in no work).....as i stay with them we have no arguments and understand each other...they considered me as one of thier family and not a slave at all....if guests are coming and stay with us for long term my salary will be added utleast 10%...i love more kids like baby born until 8 years old....
This is what i can say about my self...any enquiry you may watsup me...thanks a lot and God bless
Helper,
Esther

Tasks that Esther can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided