Loading...

Rosamia is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rosamia B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    04/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Rosamia
This profile is no longer available.

Simple,hard working,patient,love kids,love God

I'm Rosamia,45 years old happily married with one son.I finished secondary & taken a vocational course in the Philippine .Working experience in electronic company for 20 years as (MH)material handler in the Philippines.After 20 years working in electronics I've been working in a massage parlor for 8 months.After that i decided to work here in hongkong as a domestic helper.Taking care of a 6 years old boy & 4 years old girl,do the house chores,car wash,marketing & a small garden on my two contracts in one employer,after that I'll find a new employer in my existing contract will finish on November this year.Taking care of a two years old boy and do the house chores.

Tasks that Rosamia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided