Loading...

donna is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Donna O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    13/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Donna
This profile is no longer available.

simple and hard working

Im Donna 36 yr old currently im working to my previous employer i finished my 2yrs.contract and im 7 months now for my 2nd contract to them but my employeer release me due to financial problem my contract /visa will end on march 12 2016.im working a family that have 4 children from 18 11 9 and 2.months and 2 adult. im looking for a new family that i can work and serve them as my family here in hong kong i hope and im looking forward to see them and im ready for interview thank you and Godbless you.

Tasks that Donna can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided