Loading...

Rachie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rachie S., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/05/2018
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Rachie
This profile is no longer available.

simple and hardworking helper

I am rachie, 28 yrs old with 1 child age 3yrs old..Im a little bit silent type but easy to understand instruction.I'm honest, trustworthy and very hardworking.I'm not perfect in every task but I'm willing to learn.I love children so much, they are my source of joy.I also know how to Cook, maybe simple dishes but can also follow recipe.
I apply for this job therefore I will serve it with all my heart..And I am expecting also a better employer for I will do my best of my ability to do my job well.Thank you

Tasks that Rachie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided