Loading...

Michelle N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

simple,hardworking,honest,loyal,God-fearing

Hello, I'm Michelle, 34 yrs old, single. I've been working here in hongkong for 6yrs to be exact ths coming March with only one local employer.I've been in Singapore also for 2years finished contract working in a Malay(muslim) family with cats. So far,in my 8years experience of working, i have a good relationship with my employers. I am good in household chores. I can cook simple foods also but to be honest I'm not so good in cooking but I am willing to learn and i can follow recipes also. I am an open-minded person and happy to accept any corrections from my mistakes and willing to correct it. If you want to know more about me, you can contact me on my phone number and I am willing to meet you at our most convenient time. Thank you

Tasks that Michelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided