Loading...

Marjorie Ann is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marjorie Ann S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    20/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Marjorie Ann
This profile is no longer available.

Simple, hardworking, loving to the kids

I Am working in Hongkong for 7 years. Take care of 2 lovely, loving, kind and thoughtful girls,4 and 7 years old. As my female employer told me to treat her kids as my own, so I love the girls so much. I am the one taking care of them since birth. I was a family to them. I love working with them for 7years. They will move to Canada soon. So I need to find a new employer. I love working even it?s a holiday. I don?t go out with friends and spend most of my time in working. Poh Poh taught me a lot of things inside the house, proper cleaning and proper taking care of the 2 girls. My first employer for 7 years gives me a great experience.

Tasks that Marjorie Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided