Loading...

Jocelyn J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Simple and hard~working.

My name is Jocelyn, i am 43 years old, married with an18 year old son. I have been in Hong Kong for 12 years now, i have previously worked for an Australian families and since the last 5 years working for a French family with a 5 yrs old boy & a new born. Due to their family changes I am looking for a new family. I am a hard working individual and i believe that learning is a continuous process and I am very willing. I can say that as per experience, i am very good with child~minding/baby sitting and have a background in Western & Asian cuisine.
I look forward to finding a new job with pleasant employers and I will be happy to take care of a new born or toddler but preferably no pets.
If you have any questions please contact me and I also can provide my employer contact details.
Thank you!

Tasks that Jocelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided