Loading...

Gay Ivy Dumalag D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact gay ivy dumalag
MESSAGE

simple and hardworking

good day sir and maam,im very simple people and ill do the workvery well .my past employers i take care kids..i.find.another...in my experience ill.do.the housework..by marketing .cooking.laundry,taking kids go to school,cleaning,all around.i do my best to work your family soon..being a helper i need follow all.your intruction to.do my job well..thank.you and godbless...i treat you.as my second family..every sunday i go to.church w/ my friends...i finish my study and the salary in the philppines is not enough so.i decided to work for sake of my family because i.have a children.to go to.school..soo i need to work very well..for future of my children.....

Tasks that Gay Ivy Dumalag can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided