Loading...

Siti A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Simple, honest, hardwork, friendly

Good day Madam & Sir,
May I introduce myself to you. My name's Siti. I'm an Indonesian, 26 years old. Muslim.
I'm young single mom, I have a son 7 years old...
I'm hardworking, friendly, humorus, patient, and reliable.
I have been lived almost 6 years in Hong Kong. The first my job is take care of toddler but only 6 month, they are terminated me. Then i looking for the second employer and my job is take care of elderly around 5 years until now. But now i want to looking a new job because i wanna to looking for a new challenges.
I can cook, grocery, laundry, ironing, and cleaning household. I also can cook Indonesian food if you like.
I able to follow recipe and willing to learn, and i able to follow instruction as well.
Any question, pls contact me.
Thank you in advance.
God bless to you.

Tasks that Siti can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided