Loading...

Gliceria A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Gliceria
MESSAGE

simple, honest and hardworking!

good day to become my employer someday!!!
Hi maam/sir,
I?m Gliceria Y. Allera 31 yrs. old of age, I?ll been train of caregiving course in the year of 2010 and red cross training too on same year. I got hired in hong kong as domestic helper in the year 2012-2014 in the chinese family base in po lam or in tsung wan O in Oasis residence building. I took good care the two kids the boy and the girl ages 7 and 12.
Please hired me maam and sir, i can assure you that you dont regrets of hiring me because i?m honest, polite and hardworking woman.:-)

Tasks that Gliceria can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided