Loading...

Marilyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marilyn S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    15/10/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Marilyn
This profile is no longer available.

Simple honest and harworking

A pleasant day Sir /ma'am,
I am kind,happy and hardworking,
I had worked for 8 yrs wth one chines employer.my duties taking care of 2 children and doing household chores cooking and marketing, and 2nd employer is 1yr & 4 months till present.
My duties taking care of newborn baby cooking ,do marketing,and doing the house hold duties...I am sincerely willing to break my contract or after my contract finish if anyone of employer want to sign me contract.anytime can call me for the interview.
Thank you.


Tasks that Marilyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided