Pia Laverne is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Pia Laverne F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Pia Laverne
This profile is no longer available.

Simple,Honest and Kind

Good day ma'am.I'am Pia, I'am 26 yrs old I'am married and I have one Daughter.I study College Education(major in BSPE)but I cannot finish my course(undergrad).
I'am a hardworking person.
I decided to work abroad to help my family,and ofcourse to have a better future with my family.
I'am still working in Hongkong,Taking care of 4 member of chinese family, 2 children,boy and girl,
I go to school to pick them,and i go to market,washing clothes,iron and cook simple dishes for them.
I finish my Contract with them nextyear.

Thank You,
And have a Good day???

Tasks that Pia Laverne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided