Loading...

judy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Judy B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    17/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Judy
This profile is no longer available.

simple,honest,trustworthy and God fearing

I'm Judy 38 years old I have three children and independent. August 2013 I come to Hongkong to work to support my family..I'm honest, reliable and trustworthy and God fearing and good friends as well...I'm a hardworking and I'll do my very best to support my family specially my children for their education for their good future someday and financially needs as well...for my future employer I'm willing to obey all their house rules, I do all my duties and responsibilities and make my work well,,I'll take care their kids if they have and treat them as my own..thanks and God bless

Tasks that Judy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided