Loading...

Elma is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Elma M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Malaysia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Elma
This profile is no longer available.

Simple, honest woman with a simple dream

I'm a simple 36 yrs of age separated (not legal yet) woman with 2 kids ages 17 & 14. Working hard here in Malaysia as DH in one Indian Family from year 2012 till present to support my kids & give them the best future.I have a simple rule in life. If you want to reach your goal, work heartfully & be honest. Peoples trust is the best thing to have in life.
I love kids
I love pets
I love to work with anyone who has a lovely & friendly surrounding.
Only one msg from me;,be a good employer & Elma will be the best maid you've ever have?

Tasks that Elma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided