Loading...

Rodelyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rodelyn U., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Rodelyn
This profile is no longer available.

Simple and honest

I am a simple person?God fearing ?honest ,hardworking.i can learn work easily..i took care of two kids new born girl and toddler ..preparing their breakfast?preparing them to school and also play with them..i sleep with the baby.i've been working in my current employer for 8years.i am looking for a new employer for i want to change my work environment..i loved to cook Chinese food and western food and also music lover.
I preffer to have saturday holiday for i have responsibility in my church. Looking for a good employer.
Thank you.

Tasks that Rodelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided