Loading...

Rose R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/09/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Simple and honesty ..responsible person

Hi good day,

By the way im Rose 27 years old ..im married and had 1 child for 3 years old.. I live in the philippines from. im christian.and i can speak.english a little bit for cantonese speak. My weaknes is to fall may not good work and my strength is may family because i pray to god to become a good mom and wife to my family and to give all need..... I do my task a cleanning the house to wash the cloths. Cleaning the bathroom day and before sleep. And cook for a chinese food. And i do may task for the best way...and being a as a helper to be honesty greeting for may madam.and sir. Happies person..faithful and be responsible as a helper..

If you interested pls contact may number


Thank you and gob bless ???

Tasks that Rose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided