Loading...

Lanie V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/12/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    1800 AED
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Simple human being

I am working 2 years and 6 month in Sharja United Arab Emirates with Same my Nationality And now I am working in Emirates family.. I am hard working us a house maid... Easy to follow the instructions they given... And the one I love it... I am friendly kids. My favorite place in a house is kitchen... I am always explore any kind of dish.. Coz my hobby is cooking... And my favorite and U really like it is pasta...And I want to add more my exploring How to make cake... I hope if I got new employer after I finished my work now.. Hoping they teach me how to do the cake.

Tasks that Lanie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided