Loading...

Lenie M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    600 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Simple and kind person,God fearing

Good Day,
I am Lenie from philippines 38years old married with 3 children. I am currently working as a private caregiver for a 89years old woman. Assist in her daily routine and giving medications, i worked as a private caregiver since 2012 at present. I worked as a domestic helper in hongkong also back 2009-2011, took care 3kids aged 11, 3, 6months old. Cleaning, washing, send the 2kids to school, groceries, took care 1pet also. Now i worked as a private caregiver the patient is had a heart failure, hemodialysis twice a week. Giving medications, done reflexes twice a day. I loved kida a lot as im a mother of 3siblings. Love to play with them and strolling with them. Hoping that i get a job here since i look for a job abroad for a few months already. Thank you and had a Good Day To All....

Tasks that Lenie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided