Loading...

Mary Jean M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    08/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Simple loving and caring

lm Mary jean 34 years old.A very simple woman loving caring and understanding.My highest education is a high school graduate.lm single and never been married and dont have a baby.lm been working in Kuwait as a domestic helper for eight years and a half for one employer only. lm cleaning a 3 story house. lm taking care of 6 childrens and three adults and one old woman.l do cleaning , washing, ironing , and cooking food.lm also preparing kids needs for school everyday. Helping them to do thier homeworks in some english subject. l just go back to Philippines last November 2017 and apply here in Hongkong as a domestic helper.l start to work on my employer here in Hongkong last June 14 2018.But as of now my employer want to go in China so l need to find a new employer

Tasks that Mary Jean can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided