Loading...

Jaceperl T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Simple, loving, honest, responsible & hardworking.

Hi?..
Good day!
I'm Jaceperl, 30 years of age, single. April 2012 was my first time to enter Singapore. My main duty during my 1st contract was to take care elderly (bedreddin)but sad to say, grandma passed away few months later. My employer decided to finished my contract. From my two years with them, I do cooking, cleaning, wash car, and their small garden. Before my contract end i decided to go home to rest for a couple of months. After I feel better i apply again. My next employer was taking care of 3kids,(4mos, 2yrs and 4yrs) that time. I slept with them, sometimes i teach them, and do thier homework. I play with them, bring them to the park or sometimes go swimming.
Im not a mother yet but my love and willingness to take care children deeply come from my heart. I know based on my experience kids are not easy to handle specially the age gap are close to each other.
Hoping and looking forward in this page to find good employer.
Thank you!

Tasks that Jaceperl can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided