Loading...

May L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 10 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , Cantonese (Intermediate) , English (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Simple loving mother & supportive sister.

Hi good day! I'm May I'm 36years old I'm married with 1daugther.I'm Filipino my husband is worker. My educational attainment is college level (2years undergraduate of BSCommerce &vocational course )I'm caregiver im honest, hard-working, responsible, trusthworty, loving person &energetic.I have work experience as domestic helper in Philippines &Singapore. My duties are taking care elderly, taking care the baby especially newborn toddlers.cooking, groceries, car washing, gardening, taking care of dogs. Do all the house chores. I hope you give me a chance to serve your family. I promised that i will do all the best that i can. Thank you see you.

Tasks that May can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Elderly
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

  • From 06-2017 Until 06-2019 Singaporean

    Do all the house work, including cooking washing clothes&ironing car washing,gardening,marketing,taking pets.& kid's.

  • From 01-2013 Until 01-2017 Filipino

    Taking care the elderly by assisting her taking bath feed her bring to the doctor.

  • From 01-2008 Until 05-2010 Chinese

    Massage therapist

  • From 03-2004 Until 05-2007 Filipino

    All house work marketing laundry,gardening taking the baby (0-3 years old)&8years old.