Loading...

Ravaonirina Charline Clain R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Malagasy
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    20/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Ravaonirina Charline Clain
MESSAGE

Simple, mild-tempered, friendly, likes frankness

I'm a simple person and I do not get angry easily. I like when people are direct with me--for example, if I have done something wrong, I like it when they immediately tell me so that I understand. I want to work with a family that likes to communicate with each other, keeps me informed, and treats me like family. I work well with people who give me constructive criticism, but not too well with people who resort to anger. I have experience in taking care of and cleaning a home, caring for animals, raising a baby, washing clothes, ironing clothes, and cooking. While I am best at cooking my home country's food, I can learn to cook other cuisines. I would like to gain new skills and more job experience.

I am fluent in French and Malagasy, and I am also able to speak beginner English and Cantonese.

Tasks that Ravaonirina Charline Clain can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided