Loading...

Anna N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4800 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

A simple mother of 3 kids & Goal-Oriented Helper

Hi and good day to all good employers out there. I'm Anna, 36 years old from Philippines. I'm a mother of 3 kids. I describe myself that I am punctual, hardworking, responsible and dependable and willingness to learn new things
I am hardworking helper who wants to achieve the goal with quality and speed.I love cooking and playing with kids as well. I give my full dedication to my work plus I want to build good relationship to my employer. Contract End: July 15, 2019.For those who wants interview this ia my **** ****hanks

Tasks that Anna can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided