Loading...

Paz Q., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/01/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    31000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Simple mother of three kids and have Fear to GOD

I'm Paz, graduated two years computer secretarial.I have experienced works in Law firm from 2003-2006. and I currently work here in Alkhobar Saudi Arabia, as a full time helper 2014 and present. Im finsihed contract this coming August 2019. My resposinble task is taking care of kids, cooking, cleaning, washing dress, and ironing.. I Drop/Pick up kids when they go school or somewhere they want to go when their guardian is not around... Happily married and having three lovely kids. (11,8,7) Im a kind, fast learner, enthuasiactic, ambitious, initiative, patient, trustworthy, have fear to GOD , and have flexible attitude. I'm praying I can find a second employer here and they treat me also like they family member like my currently employer. I willing to learned when needed.... My own thought, "I'm going to work as an Overseas to my family and to fulfill my dreams"... I'll respect one person if she/he respect me. God Bless Us

Tasks that Paz can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided