Loading...

Marianne Francis V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4700 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact marianne francis
MESSAGE

A simple mother who want to give needs of myfamily

A mother of 6years old son in the phil.coming to hk on last sept.15 2016 but unfortunately my emlpyer move to australia so i go home onmarch 3 2017 and before going home i find my new employer..so i come back to hk on april 25 2017 then now my contrct ends on april 2019 ...to my current employer i taking care a 11 years old boy ... can contack me ...27 years old married in the phil.can speak english .under graduate on college...thank you .. i want to find a new employer. ...................

Tasks that Marianne Francis can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided