Loading...

marlian is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marlian M., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/12/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Marlian
This profile is no longer available.

simple person and hardworking.

I here in HK have not break yet my contract with my employer, but looking for new employer,
Where can give me day off at Sunday, because I plan to study at open university
I start to work in hk at 27 February 2016 until now ..
I love kid's ,and have experience take care kids 2 and 6 years old
I love cat and cute dog
I can cook Chinese food, or following recepy book,clean the house ,wash the car,etc
I'm simple personality,I can swimming and sewing
I have experience with Chinese family in Singapore for 2 years
I'm in HK with new family start to work on 27 February 2016,take care for 2 years old toddler, and 12 years old a boy,
I did grocery, cooking, clean the house and send the toddler go to school.

Tasks that Marlian can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided