Loading...

Sri U., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Simple person , honest, hard working

I am 43 years old, a mother of one kids.i am from
indonesian .i am a muslim . I experienced some of jobs , I need to focus on work and do hard work with patient.i decided to look for another job to try different environment and the task.am now working as a helper for a couple and two kids..my job is to clean house, car wash ,marketing, wash clothes, ironing vacum cleaning ,clean the toilet, change the bedsheet every week then taking care of two kids.i have off day which is alternate, my curfew is 10pm.
I just hope to find onother job different from now. Like no kids ..or it's ok for me to take care pets.i can still have Sunday off, i am is hard working hope you like me maam and sir

Tasks that Sri can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided