Loading...

Relen Joy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Relen Joy F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    3500 AED
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Relen Joy
This profile is no longer available.

Simple person loving and kind.

Hi everyone!My name is Relen Joy Francisco 34 yrs old,Married andI'm from Philippines.I've been working as a nanny for 6yrs newborns and toddlers.I'm currently working as a nanny here in dubai.I love children and I want to learn more from them.I'm energetic happy person and easy to be with.I prefer to work as a live out nanny on my next job.the reason is I have a husband also working here in dubai.I'm willing to go for an interview and go for trials if needed.I hope there is somebody out there who likes me to be a part,accept me and treat me as their family also.Thanks and best regards!

Tasks that Relen Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided