Loading...

Jean Mary is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jean Mary A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    29/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Jean Mary
This profile is no longer available.

I a simple person who's willing to learn more.

Hi, Im Jean Mary 30yo.I am previously working in Middle East (Al Ain, UAE) for 4yrs and 2 months. Serving an Emarati family of 8. 2 adults and 6 kids (ages 12,10,8,4,2,1). I took care two new born babies in the said family. My mainly duty there was to look after the kids which includes sending and picking them up from school. For now, I am about to finish my 2years contract from my Chinese family employer with 5 family members. They consist of 2 adults with three kids ages 4(twins boy and girl) and a 2yo girl. My mainly duty is to take care of the kids including sending and picking up them from school.i also do cleaning,washing,ironing and occassionally cooking.(i'm not that good in terms of cooking but i am very willing to be teach and learn).i can do jobs with less supervision.I am hard working, trustworthy and kind and kind person.I am very much willing to be taught in and learn new things.

Tasks that Jean Mary can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided