Loading...

Julie C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    06/04/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Simple person

Goood afternoon maam sir,
You can call me julie , 39 years old i work 6 years and finish contract to my previews employer. im working now and my current employer, going to 10 month staying with them. im hard working and honest helper, my eperience is taking care of two children 5 years old, to 12 yeras old.and two teenager 12 to 18 years old,.
all around household, cooking, ironing, marketing, taking care of pet. Dog and rabbit.i cook any chinese food deshes, steam fish, pork meat, chicken, deferent kind of vegstables,..western foods too.and im welling to follow more kinds of dishes.Im honest and hard working helper. Im willing to learn more.., thank you and God bless!
Have a nice day!!!???

Tasks that Julie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided