Loading...

Melinda R., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/04/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD (~580 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Melinda
MESSAGE

A simple and quiet person. Loving Nanny!

Dear Future Employer,
Im Melinda, 39yrs of age. A college graduate from Philippines.Hardworking, honest, trustworthy person. Can work without supervision. Independent, realiable and easy to get along with others. Have a great passion on taking care of babies and kids.Can do cooking mostly chinese and simple western food and willing to learn and can follow a cook book recipies. Can also do gardening. I have been working here in Hongkong since the year 2000 and I do believed that I can do household chores well and good such as Marketing, Cooking,Cleaning, Ironing and most of all Taking care of a baby. My current employer have a grand kid whom i took care since birth..but now the other granparents were the one taking care of the kids since they retired from work. My contract will end this April. Can cook some western food too but I am willing to learn more. I do believe that in having a good employer-employee relationship is to have an open communication and honesty. Looking forward to be working for a family who have a baby
Thank you for reading my profile and hoping you will consider my application. Hoping to hear from you soon. Now I'm open for interviews anytime.. Call or message me please.
Have a pleasant day!

Sincerly yours,
Melinda

Tasks that Melinda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided