Loading...

Melanie A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    31/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4200 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Simple , Tall and hardworking

Im Melanie , 36yrs old live in the philippines and searching for a job can help us together with my kids for our future. My objective in life is to give my best to my work and also when it comes in dealing other people, can work as a clerical staff and also domestic helper as needed. my character as a person are kind and can inter act to other people and hardworking. I hope my simple introduction for myself may fit to your good office to consider my job application.Thank you very much and God Bless

Tasks that Melanie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided