Loading...

Jennelyn S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Jennelyn
MESSAGE

Simple,trusthworthy and kids lover

Hello to my future employer im jennelyn currently working here in Hongkong and my contract is about to finish this 13 april 2019.

I've been working for 4yrs in one employer only they have 2girls ages 10yrs old and 5yrs old now.
But when i newly came to their family the youngest is just 2yrs old so i have experience taking care of toddler and young ages children.

I dont have any problem to my employer for years of serving to their family they are good,kind and full of respect they treat me like one of their family member.

I am looking for new employer because my contract is about to finish and my previous employer will not renew me due to long service rule.
I'll do my best to serve and follow politely your rules!
Thank you and best regard!

Tasks that Jennelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided