Loading...

Helen A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    22/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Simple trustworthy smilling behave cheerful

Hi maam sir,

Good day to you. I am Helen, seeking for employer. I have been working in Kuwait for long time. I worked with a Kuwaiti family and that experience give me more knowledge how to work harder to.make.my employer happy .I am realiable and trustworthy. I am patient with kids as I love taking care of them. I work independently.I am very adventurous person and willing to learn more about life.I follow instructions of employers .I love cooking and I am easy to follow recipe.I am currently working in my local employers but I decided to break my contract because of not enough food.they didnt deserve to have a helper..they dont have trust to their helper..they dont have consideration.

Hope to work with you soon.
Cheers, helen

Tasks that Helen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided