Loading...

Zenaida B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

simple

Hello Maam/Sir, Iam Zenaida from Philippines they used to call me Zeny as my nickname. Iam 36years old. I've been working in Dubai for 2 years as Domestic Helper year 2009-2011 with Arabic family and next in Singapore with Spanish family i looked after 2 kids and working with them almost 5 years from 2012 to 2016 and finished contract but sadly to say that they went for good.. As of now, im currently working here in Hongkong since 2017 up to present and Im about to finish by June this year with a Hongkongese family and look after 1 kid. If I have given a chance to work in your family , I will do my best as your helper. Reading my resume is well appreciated.Thank you and looking forward to hear back from you soon..

Tasks that Zenaida can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided