Loading...

Lorna V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/01/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    30000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Simple

I'm Lorna 45 years old have 4 kids currently working here Jeddah Saudi Arabia.Im working here running 10 years defferent employer Saudi family I can do work inside the house like cleaning washing ironing ,cooking like pasta ,kabsa Filipino food and I'm willing to learn cook hongkong food and I know how to take care baby coz I have baby to I can treat them lol ke my own baby if have problem I need to inform to my employer about inside the house and special kids if they have dick I need to inform my madam so that she give medicine I need to take care very well until get well because that my responsibility to take care of them and I need to maintain the house clean and specialty kids .I hope I find I good employer and have good salary I hope I find and you chose me as your worker thank you so much .

Tasks that Lorna can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided