Loading...

Srinanidaryanti S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact srinanidaryanti
MESSAGE

simple

hello man Ser I'm srinanidaryanti I'm 45 years I have experience been working in Singapore for 8years for one employer take care the kids 3 years old and 6years old and cooking marketing house keeping and bring to schools nd pick up from the school now I'm working in Hong Kong 10 years for one employer take the kids 4years 6years now the kids is 14 nd 16 nd cooking marketing house keeping and all but now all big so my employer not need helper anymore I'm like kids so much thank you mam Ser please for interested me

Tasks that Srinanidaryanti can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided