Loading...

Rahema O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    6
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/01/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    1800 SAR
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Simple

Im rahema from Philippines I'm 31 years old married and i have 6 children 3girls and 3 boys simple i love my work as a domestic helper im proud my work.. I'm started to work in Kuwait two year from 2011 to 2014 finished contract now I'm here in saudi Arabia 2 years contract finished in june 1 2019.. im work her in one family all good allahdulillah my work is clean cook and washing clothes sometimes i care baby if all comes in home my salary is 1800sr have rest time two hours and day off just two time's i love to cook. I learned to cook arabic food Filipino food and Japanese but not totally im not totally fluent in English but in work good for me not based if you not fluent in English the important you understand and hard working honest and trusted.. if about children i can manage because i have also kids i love my kids so same as my treatment.. i love my job and i love my family i work for good i earned money for good not for bad.. that's all and thank you..

Tasks that Rahema can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided