Loading...

Mitzi Lovella is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mitzi Lovella C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Mitzi Lovella
This profile is no longer available.

simple

Im mitzi lovella 39 years old od age.. simple person. Honest very patience. Hard working ...im college graduate. (Education)..im.the second of daughter jn our family. ..im working bfore in government in almost 10.years under tha mayors office.. Im sales executive in dubai .im working in jewerly shop.in dubai gold souk..almost 3 years .my ist employer korean family finish contrqct also. ..now. im.going to finish contract this coming april.in chinese family.....hope i can find good employer again..thank you so.much...?

Tasks that Mitzi Lovella can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided