Loading...

Rahema O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    6
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    1700 SAR
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Simple

Im rahema from Philippines. Im married and have 6 kids. Im a muslim 31 yrs old 5'2 chubby white color of my skin, long hair black color simple and hard working person. I love my work im proud im a domestic helper. im working here in saudi Arabia as domestic helper finished my contract this may 2019 im working in home have two families 9 babies number all in home is 12 person inside home.. i know how to cook any kind of food but basic arabic food Filipino food . Im also Woking in Kuwait two year 2012 to 15 finished contract. here in saudi Arabia just 5months finished my contract. My work clean take baby cook wash clothes. I have rest time 2 hours and also i have day off just one time in one month.. im easy to learned how to cook.. im not totally fluent in English but in work im good.. for my experience in 4 yrs in middle east country its enough all know what hard work in middle east country.. all it's do fast no here you like a military always ready to go and fast work.

Tasks that Rahema can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided