Loading...

Leonilla M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    600 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Leonilla
MESSAGE

Simple Me!!!

a fast learner and has a lot of patience and willing to learn right now im spending times with my 2 lovely kids but ive been an caregiver before in Ryadh Saudi Arabia finish my 2 years contract ive been incharge of an old diabetic lady but during free time am also helping my co worker doing household work such as cooking, washing clothes, cleaning etc. during my vacation now i studied household services thru TESDA. I am now looking for possible employer here thats why i log in thru this site i can find.

Tasks that Leonilla can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided