Loading...

lea is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lea M., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/08/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4700 HKD (~606 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Lea
This profile is no longer available.

simple

I'm lea ,I currently working here in hongkong for less than 4 years in one employer and I'm looking for new employer this coming end of Aug because my employers are going back to England for good.I do households like cooking,cleaning the house,washing and ironing clothes and take care pets(dog).
I experienced working in Abu Dhabi U.A.E for 2 years and 3months,I took care 4 kids 3boys and 1 girl.
I am honest trusthworthy and kind and i can handle any job given to me.
Thank you and i am looking forward to see and work with you..

Tasks that Lea can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided