Loading...

Thiya is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Thiya B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Thiya
This profile is no longer available.

Simple

Hi Mam,Sir, I'm Thiya 32 years of age a single hardworking,honest and wiling to learn.Im looking for new employer.I finish my 2 years contract this 16th of August 2019. My employer now told me not renew me because he want to stop by working for 1 year to give birth and take care first his coming 2nd baby.They are so nice to me.My main duty in my employer home are taking care a 3years old boy sending and pick up from School (My employer son)cleaning and cooking simple food for dinner. My Mam and Sir are both working.

Tasks that Thiya can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided