Loading...

Rachelle is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rachelle R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Rachelle
This profile is no longer available.

I simply describe my self hardworking and honest

Currently I? working as a nanny to a 1 year old boy and do some household chores. Im not good in cooking but I am willing to learn through youtube etc..
I have been working as a a Hotel Receptionist in Bangkok Thailand for 5 years and 1 year in Dubai.
I know that an employer will expect me to give my all to help them succeed. In return, I'd like a positive working environment that would teach me new skills and nurture my old in order for me to reach my true potential. I'd like to be rewarded for the hard work that I do in order to build upon my career and grow.

Tasks that Rachelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided