Loading...

Alma P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I simply describe myself hardworking and honest

Hello I'm Alma,41 years old mother of 19years old girl.I simply describe myself as hardworker honest motivated person.
Adjusting and fun loving,eager to learn new challenges..
I finished my 4years (2contracts)with my past employer.Took care of two children.Bring them to their respective extra activities,prepare their meals,do household chores like cleaning ironing,washing laundry,cooking and marketing.My employer didn't renew my contract because she told me that she can manage already her children.
Now I'm working with my second employer.I already finished my first contract and renewed it.For now I'm taking care of eight years old girl and do the household chores like cooking cleaning,laundry,ironing,grocery shopping,bring the child to her respective activity,bring lunch box to her school

Tasks that Alma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided