Loading...

Ricel C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Simply hardworking :)

Hello madam/sir i am ricel i am mother of two children recently working here in singapore as a helper taking care of a kids and do general household works and i am about to finishd my contract 3 more months from now and i wanted to transfer because i am not going to renew my contract here in my recent employer because they moved to CANADA for good thats why i am looking for a new employer after finishing my contract here and it will end of June 2019...and i can easily adopt the nature of my new employer in the future...i love kids,pets like dogs and cats and one thing i need incase i got a new employer to have a enough rest atleast 5 to 6 hours slept in the night and atleast 10-15 minutes nap in day time,have own room if possible,and atleast twice a month day off...when it comes to food am flexible i can try everything.. when it comes for cooking i am willing to learned thank you and i am looking forward for my new employer in the future in god's will...?please contact me in **** thank you very much?(my IC will expired on june 1,2019)

Tasks that Ricel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided