Loading...

Fely Paler C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    05/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Simply,honest and trustworthy

Hi
I am Fely currently working here in hongkong.. i am a mother of two. My eldest is 21 years old taking up a BaChelor of Science in Marine Engineering and my eldest is 7 years old. I am a single parent and im the person who supporting for all the needs of my childrens.. i work before in kuwait in a bakeshop since 2012 up to 13.. i am a hard labor person willing to learn for all types of jobs. I am honest and very simple person.. i would love to know more kinds of work for me to learn and to know a Hi maam/sir good day! i am 41 years old and i am currently working with my present employer now and planning to break my contract.. my previous employer are british and for some personal reason they move in us i had a good relationship with my previous employer and up to now i had a good communication with them.. i am working here in my present employer for 1year and 5months but planning to break my contract i am taking care of the dog but it happens that the dog is ao big and so hyper and really hard to control i always had an injury with him. I supposed to wait the 7months and wait till my contract finish but it also really hard to deal with my lady boss which is very perfectionist maybe i am not good enough in her standard.. i am good in children as i am taking care of the kid of my british employer before which is autistic.. i will be very gratefull to hear any feedback from you! Thanks

Tasks that Fely Paler can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided